HustlaBall Awards 2016 Nominations!

hbawards16

The HustlaBall Awards nominations have been announced and we have the for you here. If you’re voting you have until October 1 but “you must Login or Create an Account to be able to participate.” The winners will be announced at the Hustlaball Awards ceremony on Friday night October 21 at the KitKat Club in Berlin 21st of October 2016 directly before the HustlaBall Berlin party at the same venue. We’ll have more details on party later on, specifically on the international guest list.

Fostter Riviera returns as executive producer of the 6th HustlaBall Awards which includes three new categories: Best Porn News Website, Best Menswear, &  Best Mobile App. At the same time, reflecting the changing market the Best Scene/DVD category is no more. 

BEST NON-EU STUDIO 2016
Men.com
Naked Sword
FraternityX
Falcon Studios
CockyBoys

BEST MOBILE APP 2016
Grindr
Planet Romeo
Scruff
Hornet
Recon
.
BEST MENSWEAR BRAND 2016
ES Collection
Andrew Christian
Pump! Underwear
Barcode Berlin
Boxer

BEST PORNNEWS WEBSITE or BLOG 2016
Queer Pig - queerpig.com
Queer Me Now - queermenow.com
COP Blog - chroniclesofporniablog.com
Nos Gustas - nosgustas.com
Gay Star News - gaystarnews.com/

BEST ESCORT WEBSITE 2016
Planet Romeo - planetromeo.com
Rent Men - rentmen.com
Rent Boys US - rentboys.us
Traum Boys - traumboys.com
Tele Chapero - telechapero.com

BEST DATING WEBSITE 2016
Tu Amo - tuamo.net
Planet Romeo - planetromeo.com
Hornet - hornetapp.com
Gaydar - gaydar.com
Recon - recon.com

BEST WEBSITE 2016
Fucker Mate - fuckermate.com
UK Hot Jocks - ukhotjocks.com
Staxus - staxus.com
Hard Kinks - hardkinks.com
Tim Tales - timtales.com

BEST SCREENPLAY 2016
Partyboi Breeding - Young Bastards
Grappld - UKHotJocks
Batman Vs Superman - Men
Homeboys Bareback - Macho Factory
Knock Knock - Hard Kinks

BEST BAREBACK SCENE 2016
HardXsport - Macho Factory
Jim Kerouac & Hoyt Kogan - BelAmi
Bearded Master - Hard Kinks
Esteban & Gaston - Tim Tales
Alexx Stier & Florian Hagen - Cazzo Films

BEST GROUP SCENE 2016
Christmas 3Some - TimTales
Spanish Sun Scene 1 - Staxus
BullFight vol.4 - Hardkinks
Batman Vs Superman - Men
Bare Bromance - Macho Factory

BEST HUNK SCENE 2016
Abraham Montenegro & Martin Mazza -
Butch Dixon
CLEAN CUT: Logan Moore and Antonio Miracle - Men at Play
Logan Moore and Kayden Gray - Hard Labour - Alpha Males
Tim Kruger & Darius Ferdynand - Tim Tales
Macho Beast - Hard Kinks
BEST TWINK SCENE 2016
Stepbrother in Charge - Hard Kinks
Tony Conrad, Benjamin Dunn & Sasha Shatalova - Staxus
Straight Boy Billy Rubens Goes Gay For JP Dubois - Eurocreme
No Birthday Bumps - Staxus
Bell Boy - Eurocreme

BEST FETISH SCENE 2016
Scally Alpha Attack - Hard Kinks
Louis Ricaute Glory Hole - Fucker Mate
Berlin Sight - Cazzo Film
Damien Crosse & Ashley Ryder - Hard Kinks
Damien Crosse & Wagner Vittoria Gloryhole - StagHomme


EUROPE'S BEST SCENE in 2016
Knock Knock - Hard Kinks
Scally Alphas Attack - Hard Kinks
Tim Kruger & Ian Torres - Tim Tales
Apocalypse part 4 - Men
Dean Summers Fucks Kriss Aston - Eric Videos

BEST EUROPEAN STUDIO 2016
Fucker Mate
Hard Kinks
Staxus
Men.com
UKHotJocks

BEST DIRECTOR 2016
Dieter Heitmueller - Cazzo Film
JP Dubois - UKHotJocks
Jose Thor - Hard Kinks
Altersin - Men.com
Luis Acosta - Fucker Mate

BEST NEWCOMER ACTOR 2016
Josh Rider
Cory Prince
Dominique Kenique
Alec Loob
Johannes Lars

BEST PASSIVE ACTOR
Gaston Croupier
Logan Moore
Timmy Treasure
Dani Robles
Allen King

BEST ACTIVE ACTOR 2016
Denis Vega
Kayden Gray
Paddy O'Brian
Abraham Montenegro
Brute Club

BEST VERSATILE ACTOR 2016
Damien Crosse
Josh Milk
Pig Boy
Logan Moore
Dato Foland

BEST PORN STAR 2016 - Actor of the Year
Kayden Gray
Brute Club
Viktor Rom
Josh Milk
Logan Moore

About the Author

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top