Cybersocket Nominations: The Falcon Studios Group/Naked Sword Story

Following the announcement of the Cybersocket Web Awards nominations for 2017 the Falcon Studios Group was the first to issue an official press release touting its nods for the studio brands, the NakedSword Network and the exclusive models of the studios. In total the mega-studio received 45 nominations for the 18th Annual Cybersocket Web Awards.  Out of the 45 nominations 37 were in the “Surfer’s Choice” categories (voted by fans), while 6 were in the “Industry Choice” category (voted on by the industry pros) As we mentioned the voting has begun and lasts until December 1.

It has been a strong year for the Falcon/Naked Sword brands and the nominations reflect that.  As the press release notes Falcon Studios‘ Earthbound: Heaven to Hell 2 directed by Chi Chi LaRue, Naked Sword‘s MXXX: The Hardest Ride directed by mr. Pam, and Greasers directed by Trenton Ducati, Raging Stallion’s Wasteland directed by Steve Cruz and Hot House’s The Trainer: No Excuses directed by Nick Foxx ALL were nominated for Best Movie or Web Series of the Year. The various brands also had five scenes nominated in  Best Sex Scene category. Scared Stiff, produced by NakedSword Originals and directed by Chi Chi LaRue, is up for Best Porn Parody or Satire. AND, Tony Dimarco, mr. Pam, Steve Cruz and Chi Chi LaRue are all up for Best XXX Director!

Again the press release notes that SIX Falcon Studios Group exclusives were selected as nominees for Best Porn Star: Austin Wolf, Brent Corrigan, Johnny V, Ryan Rose, Sean Zevran, and Rikk York. Plus,, Falcon exclusive Skyy Knox was nominated for Best Newcomer. In addition Brent Corrigan, JJ Knight and Johnny V are nominated for Best Webcam Performer. Sister Roma, mr. Pam and Chi Chi LaRue are all up for Best Personality.

The membership sites Falcon Studios, Naked Sword, Raging Stallion, and Hot House are all nominated for Best Video Site; Falcon Studios and Naked Sword are up for Best Mobile Site; Falcon Video on Demand and NakedSword received nods for Best VOD Site and the Falcon Studios Group and NakedSword Store was nominated for Best Product or Retail Site. To round it all off Club Inferno Dungeon and Fetish Force are nominated for Best Fetish Site.

Fans can’t vote in the Industry Choice categories and you probably won’t hear much about them but Falcon Studios Group is justifiably proud of their nominations. Aside from Falcon Studios Group & NakedSword President Tim Valenti being nominated for Businessperson of the Year, fans wouldn’t know about the other nominees. For example this year VP of Marketing Toby J. Morris was nominated for Best Marketing/Social Media/Affiliate.  From our experiences Toby is truly one of the best in his behind-the-scenes work. He’s also a very talented photographer /artist. We hope that one day soon more people will know about this.

Marketing Assistant and Social Media Coordinator, Jared Olson, was also nominated for Best Marketing/Social Media/Affiliate Rep. And, Falcon Studios Group and NakedSword have been recognized in the Company of the Year and Best Content Producer category, with NakedSword Cash recognized in the Best Affiliate Program category.

As Falcon Studios Group and NakedSword Network President Tim Valenti states in the press release, “Falcon Studios Group and the NakedSword Network are very excited for the 45 nomination we’ve received in this year’s Cybersocket Web Awards. We are proud of our entire team and all the talents and enthusiasm they bring to work every day. Thank you for honoring us with this recognition of our dedication to putting out the highest quality and most creative videos in the industry.”

About the Author

Post a Reply